To cancel your investment, click on your profile icon in the top-right-hand corner of any page on SyndicateRoom when logged in and choose ‘My dashboard’. Here you will be able to see a list of your completed and pending investments.

If you started the investment process but navigated away before completing your payment, the 'My portfolio' section will give you the option to complete your investment or cancel it altogether.

Once you’ve paid, you have seven days to cancel your investment.